Log in

Your Local Resource for Education and Networking.

Log in

MASAE Officers and Directors

MASAE Past Presidents

2023 Sarah Hagy, CAE

2022 Dominick Mondi

2021 Gene Terry, CAE, IOM

2020 Ethan Gray, CAE

2019 Kyle Fernley

2018 Joe Sapp, MBA, CAE

2017 Todd Von Deak, MBA, CAE

2016 Amy Williams, CAE, MPA

2015 Tim Bower, CAE

2014 Don Pendley, CAE, APR, CFRE

2013 Dan Lemyre, CAE, IOM

2012 Erica O'Grady, CAE

2011 Victoria Elliott, RPh, MBA, CAE

2010 Brian Summers, CAE

Upcoming events

Mid-Atlantic Society of Association Executives
P.O. Box 518
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: 267-597-3818
Fax: 856-727-9504

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software